Home | Corporate Profile | Quality Control | Business Process | Fields Covered | Recruitments | Law Declaration | Contact Us | Chinese
 
Law Declaration
Important Information for Clients
Rules of Confidentiality

 

 

 

 
 

  1.The company follows Specification for Translation Service, the state standard of the People’s Republic of China, the clients shall guarantee the original documents provided are legal, the company is only responsible for accuracy of the finished translation, the company is only responsible for the accuracy of translation, it does not assume the responsibility for source, content and usage of the source text as well as any dispute arising from the political and commercial secrecy etc., and the company is not responsible for direct or indirect consequences resulted in by using the translation.
  2. The company decline the requests for the translation of documents that being detrimental to the state and national interests, violates Laws and regulations of the People’s Republic of China and international common practice, involves in unhealthy, reactive, pornographic, barbaric and feudal superstitious contents and violates social morality.
  3. To protect intellectual property rights and writers’ rights and interests, the clients shall have or have achieved copyright for the translated documents, the company reserve the signature right of translators and other rights are held and disposed by the clients. All intellectual property rights of translation materials belong to the clients, the company shall not publish, reprint and use them for other purposes without authorization from the clients. The company shall have nothing to do with copy, publishing, extract, transcription or amendment from the clients.
  4. The power of attorney is a kind of official contract, please read carefully and complete them. Please write typeface, page breadth, space, format, pinyin, binding, save, delivery date, person name, placename, organization name etc. in the corresponding column, otherwise we treat them as language habits and original format. The clients shall be responsible for the consequences arising from missing, wrong and unclear writing.
  5. The company shall be responsible for any delay if it fails to contact the clients according to the contact method and date provided by the clients. The clients shall assume the responsibility for any loss if they postpone providing materials to be translated to the company. The company shall take responsibility for any loss if it fails to deliver the finished translation.
  6. Any party, the company or the client, rescinds agreement at the beginning of translation task, it shall compensate 30% of the agreement amount to the other party as breach money. The refund and compensation amount lodged by the clients will be limited to the amount of payment for translation we have received.
  7. The company shall keep confidentiality for the finished translation, it shall assume the legal responsibility for any important loss caused by intentional disclosure of translation contents entrusted by the clients.
  8. The company shall not bear other obligations after both parties confirm the finished translation.
  9. Any disputes arising form the cooperation between the company and clients shall be settled through friendly consultations. Both parties have no responsibility for their inability of execution of all or part of the contract due to force majeure.
  The company reserves the ultimate right of interpretation for the above-mentioned law declaration, welcome inquiry for the matters that are not mentioned here.

      Languages Covered | Service Characteristics | Rules of Confidentiality | Important Information for Clients | Message Board
Contructing language bridge,Bridging Chinese and Western Culture
Copyright @ 2007 Liuzhou City Yisheng Translation Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Company address: Rm. 605, 6/F, Building 2, Kailing Building, 39, Sanzhong Road, Liuzhou City, Guangxi Postcode: 545001
Tel:0772-2868337 (24 hours service) | email:gxlzyisheng@163.com | QQ:314277653
Website:http://www.

首页  |  天天彩票  |  质量控制  |  业务流程  |  业务范围  |  人才招聘  |  法律声明  |  联系我们  |  ENGLISH         
 
法律声明
保密守则
客户须知

 

 

 

 
 

  1.本公司依据中华人民共和国国家标准《翻译服务规范》来运作,客户须保证所提供原稿的合法性,本公司只对译文的准确性负责,对译稿的来源、内容、用途以及资料中涉及政治、商业秘密等内容所产生的纠纷均不承担任何责任,并且不对由于客户使用本公司完成的译件造成的直接或间接的后果承担任何法律及其它方面的责任。
  2.对于有损国家利益、民族利益、违反中华人民共和国法律法规以及违反国际惯例的、内容不健康的、涉及反动、有悖于社会道德、色情、低级趣味、封建迷信等内容的文本、文稿,本公司有权拒绝为其翻译。
  3.为了保护知识产权,保障著作人权益,应保证拥有或已取得译稿的版权或翻译权,本公司保留对出版译文的署名权,其他权利由客户所有和支配。所有翻译资料的知识产权归客户所有,本公司未经客户许可,不得用于(包括报告全文、摘录、单项数据等)公开发布、转载、使用或其他用途。如客户对译件进行复制、出版、印刷、摘抄、转抄、修改等,均与本公司无关。
  4.翻译委托书是一种正式契约性文件,请仔细认真填写。请将对译文的字体、幅面、版面、格式、拼音、装订、保存、取稿时间以及相关的人名、地名、机构名等专有名称的要求填在相应的栏内,否则将按语言习惯及遵照原文版式处理。由于拒填、漏填或填写不清及填写错误所产生的后果,由客户自负。
  5.按客户提供的联系方式和时间进行联络失败时,我公司不承担延误责任。如因客户原因推迟提供给本公司翻译稿件或翻译的相关资料时间,受到的损失由客户承担,如因本公司原因造成交稿延误,受到的损失由本公司承担。
  6.本公司和客户任何一方于任务开始时提出解除协议的,须向对方赔偿协议金额的30%作为违约金。客户提出的任何退款或索赔金额仅限于本公司所收取的全部翻译费金额之内。
  7.本公司对于译件进行存档保密,若因本公司故意泄露客户委托之译文内容并造成客户重大损失的行为,本公司承担相关的法律责任。
  8.完成译文经双方确认后,本公司不再承担其它义务。
  9.本公司与客户双方在合作过程中,如有争议,应经过友好协商解决。如果因为不可抗拒的原因而不能执行本合同的全部或部分款,双方无需负任何责任。
  上述法律声明的最终解释权归本公司所有,未尽事宜欢迎向本公司垂询。

      翻译语种 | 服务特色 | 客户须知 | 保密守则 | 客户留言
架起语言桥梁,沟通中西文化 Contructing language bridge,Bridging Chinese and Western Culture
Copyright @ 2007 柳州市译圣翻译有限公司 All Rights Reserved
地址:广西柳州市三中路39号凯凌大厦2栋6楼605室 邮编:545001
电话:0772-2868337 (24小时服务) | email:gxlzyisheng@163.com | QQ:314277653
公司网址: |